"One" -Apartment mit Balkon - Inspiration (3 in 1)

The two beautiful 32 to 35m2 apartments "Lebensnlust" and "Inspiration" are located on the first floor. Both apartments consist of a bright, friendly room and also offer a beautiful large balcony with wooden floor and seating. They offer enough space for up to 3 people.

Dining / living & sleeping area:

On compressed approx. 33 - 35 m2 we asked ourselves, how can living in this successful apartment be described best? In addition there are a multitude of true words: passion, attention to detail, design, art. We would like to implement a perfect combination of ethno-look, which would also inspire an international chef. The room looks just like the variety of spices. Warm, fresh, cosy/ curcuma, chilli, ginger become an inspiring whole. The kitchenette, a bar table with seating, as well as a comfortable extendable sofa bed, stereo system, shelf for books, 42 inch flat screen TV, with DVB-T receiver and of course our Mega casual and comfortable box spring beds (180 x 200).

Anteroom: A wardrobe/clothes rack and immediately afterwards WC / bathroom with: Floor-level shower with real stone walls, glass side walls and a massage shower, towel radiator, an illuminated mirror, comfortably large towels & bath towels. A hairdryer and storage areas complete the feel-good bathroom.

A spacious balcony invites you to spend time outside. How about a holiday breakfast at your house?

Apartments like a restaurant critic & cook would probably live in it.

Imprint/ General terms and conditions
Language
OK

"One" -Apartment mit Balkon - Inspiration (3 in 1)

Die beiden kompakten, schönen 32 bis 35m2 Apartments „Lebensnlust“ und „Inspiration“ befinden sich im ersten Obergeschoß. Beide Apartments bestehen aus einem hellen, freundlichen Raum und bietet überdies noch einen schönen großen Balkon mit Holzboden und Sitzgelegenheit. Sie bieten ausreichend Platz für bis zu 3 Personen.

Ess- / Wohn-& Schlafbereich:

Auf  komprimierten ca. 33 - 35 m2 haben wir uns gefragt, wie lässt sich Wohnen in diesem gelungenen Apartment am besten beschreiben? Dazu gibt es eine Vielzahl von zutreffenden Worten: Leidenschaft, Liebe zum Detail, Design, Kunst. Umsetzen möchten wir eine perfekte Kombination Ethno-look, die auch einen internationalen Koch begeistern würde. Ebenso wie die Vielfalt von Gewürzen so sieht auch das Zimmer aus. Warm, frisch, behaglich/ kurkum, chilli, ingwer werden zu einem inspirierenden Ganzen. Die Küchenzeile, ein Bartisch mit Sitzgelegenheiten, ebenso wie ein bequemes ausziehbares Schlafsofa, Stereoanlage, Schrankwand/ ein Regal für Bücher, 42 Zoll Flat Screen TV, mit DVB-T Receiver und natürlich unser Mega lässiges und komfortables Boxspring Betten (180 x 200)

Vorraum: Ein Garderobenschrank/eine Kleiderablage und gleich anschließend WC / Bad mit: Bodengleiche Dusche mit Echtstein Wänden, Seitenwänden aus Glas. und einer Massage Brause, Handtuch-Heizkörper, ein beleuchteter Spiegel, komfortabel große Handtücher & Duschtücher. Ein Föhn, Ablageflächen komplettieren das Wohlfühl-Badezimmer.

Ein großzügiger Balkon lädt ein, Zeit draußen zu verbringen. Wie wärs mit Frühstücken wie im Urlaub – bei dir zu Hause.

Apartment wie ein Restaurantkritiker & Koch es wohl auch bewohnen würde.

Impressum / AGB / Datenschutz
Sprache
OK