"One" - 2-Schlafzimmer Apartment mit Balkon - Kreativit├Ąt (5 in 2)

These apartments 50 buis 55m2 large, beautiful apartments are located on the first floor.  All apartments are similarly cut and consist of 2 bright, friendly rooms. They are located directly on the green inner courtyard of the house or on a very quiet side of the street and offer an ideal space for your relaxation after a day in Vienna due to their beautiful large balcony with wooden floor and seats.

On individual 50 - 55 m2 you will find:

A combined living room and bedroom: afully equipped kitchenette with access to the beautiful balcony and a large super comfortable box spring bed right next to it. How does it all fit together. The fits! Suoper and the feedback of our guests proves us right. Cosiness is the trump card. Whether colorful upholstery, beautiful blankets, homely colors A rocking chair here or the chest next to the bookcase everything is designed to make you FeelGood. The detailed information folder with tips for your stay in Vienna is only a part of it.

PLUS An extra bedroom: Our proven super comfortable box spring beds (90 x 200), TV and wardrobe, the chest of drawers in the friendly colours and the spacious wardrobe also here feel good mood. These comfortable apartments cannot be subordinated to any style. Patchwork in the best sense. Here we have made furnishing wishes, dreams and ideas come true, even when the path is usually never taken in this way. Individual apartments for individual guests.

WC, bathroom: Floor-level shower with real stone walls, side walls of glass. and a massage shower, towel radiator, an illuminated mirror, comfortably large towels & bath towels. A hairdryer and storage areas complete the feel-good bathroom.

An apartment like a happiness researcher or a photographer would probably inhabit it.

Imprint/ General terms and conditions
Language
OK

"One" - 2-Schlafzimmer Apartment mit Balkon - Kreativität (5 in 2)

Diese 50 bis 55m2 großen, schönen Apartments befinden sich im ersten Obergeschoß. Alle Apartments sind ähnlich geschnitten und bestehen aus hellen, freundlichen Räumen. Sie liegen direkt am grünen Innenhof des Hauses oder an einer ausgesprochen ruhigen Straßenseite und bieten durch ihren schönen, großen Balkon mit Holzboden und Sitzgelegenheiten einen idealen Raum für Deine Entspannung nach einem Tag in Wien.

 

Auf individuellen 50 - 55m2 findest Du:

 

Ein kombiniertes Wohn- und Schlafzimmer: eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile, Sitzgelegenheiten, den Zugang zum schönen Balkon und gleich daneben ein großes, super komfortables Boxspringbett. Wie passt das alles zusammen? Das passt! Super sogar - und das Feedback unserer Gäste gibt uns Recht. Gemütlichkeit ist Trumpf. Ob bunte Polster, schöne Decken, heimelige Farben, ein Schaukelsuhl hier oder die Truhe neben dem Bücherregal da. Alles ist darauf ausgerichtet dich FeelGood zu machen. Die ausführliche Infomappe mit Tipps für Deinen Wien-Aufenthalt ist da nur ein Teil davon.

 

PLUS ein extra Schlafzimmer: Unsere bewährten super bequemen Boxspring Betten (90 x 200), TV und Kleiderablage/Schrank, die Kommode in den freundlichen Farben und der geräumige Schrank – auch hier herrscht wohlfühl Stimmung. Diese komfortablen Apartments lassen sich keinem Stil unterordnen. Patchwork im besten Sinn. Hier haben wir Einrichtungswünsche, Träume und Vorstellungen in die Tat umgesetzt, selbst dann, wenn der Weg so üblicherweise nie gegangen wird. Individuelle Apartments für individuelle Gäste.

 

WC, Bad: Bodengleiche Dusche mit Echtstein Wänden, Seitenwänden aus Glas und einer Massage Brause, Handtuch-Heizkörper, ein beleuchteter Spiegel, komfortabel große Handtücher & Duschtücher. Ein Föhn, Ablageflächen komplettieren das Wohlfühl-Badezimmer.

 

Ein Apartment wie es eine Glücksforscherin oder ein Fotograf sie wohl bewohnen würde.

Impressum / AGB / Datenschutz
Sprache
OK